uTorrent

uTorrent

(13)

uTorrent — the most powerful, popular and free client for downloading files in the p2p network of BitTorrent.

uTorrent impresses with its wide range of features, consistently stable operation, excellent support for weak computers and old versions of Windows OS with minimal program sizes. Among the main advantages is an impressive (for a small program size) set of features, stable operation, support for obsolete hardware and old versions of Windows.

uTorrent is designed to consume minimal system resources, while also providing broad capabilities even in comparison to BitTorrent’s much larger clients (for example, Vuze or BitComet). The program is a single executable file and does not change any system settings during installation.

uTorrent Features for Windows

  • Limitations on the maximum download speeds.
  • Adjust according to the time.
  • Automatic downloading of torrents from the RSS news feed.
  • Cache files on the hard disk (s).
  • Support for DHT and PeerExchange.
  • Initial distribution mode (super-sid).
  • Extensive options for customizing the program interface.
  • Ability to connect to the tracker via HTTPS.
  • Supports UPnP in all versions of Windows.
  • Support for Unicode in all versions of Windows.
  • The program interface is available in 38 languages.
  • Web-based program interface (remote control from the browser).
  • Minimum requirements for system resources.
  • The size of the utility is 2 MB.

uTorrent is a free program for Windows from the File Sharing and Transfer category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download uTorrent for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download uTorrent for free from the official website of BitTorrent, Inc. and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
BitTorrent, Inc.
Latest Version
3.5.4 build 44520
Updated
August 17, 2018

Free Download uTorrent

uTorrent

uTorrent

(13)

uTorrent — самый мощный, популярный и бесплатный клиент для загрузки файлов в p2p сети BitTorrent.

uTorrent впечатляет широким спектром своих возможностей, неизменно стабильной работой, отличной поддержкой слабых компьютеров и старых версий ОС Windows при минималистических размерах программы. Среди главных преимуществ — впечатляющий (для малого размера программы) набор возможностей, стабильная работа, поддержка устаревшего «железа» и старых версий Windows.

uTorrent создан так, что потребляет минимальные ресурсы системы, предоставляет при этом, широкие возможности даже по сравнению со значительно большими по размеру клиентами BitTorrent (например, Vuze или BitComet). Программа представляет собой один-единственный исполняемый файл и при установке не меняет никаких настроек системы.

Возможности uTorrent для Windows

  • Ограничения максимальных скоростей скачивания.
  • Настройка в зависимости от времени.
  • Автоматическое скачивание торрентов из ленты новостей RSS.
  • Кеширование файлов на жестком диске (дисках).
  • Поддержка DHT и PeerExchange.
  • Режим начальной раздачи (суперсид).
  • Широкие возможности по настройке интерфейса программы.
  • Возможность подключения к трекеру по HTTPS.
  • Поддержка UPnP во всех версиях Windows.
  • Поддержка Юникода во всех версиях Windows.
  • Интерфейс программы доступен на 38 языках.
  • Веб-интерфейс программы (дистанционное управление из браузера).
  • Минимальные требования к системным ресурсам.
  • Размер утилиты 2 МБ.

uTorrent — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Обмен файлами. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно uTorrent для Windows 7/10 на русском языке. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте uTorrent бесплатно с официального сайта BitTorrent, Inc. и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7
Язык
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
BitTorrent, Inc.
Последняя версия
3.5.4 build 44520
Обновлено
17 августа 2018 г.

uTorrent скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории