SpyBot - Search & Destroy

SpyBot - Search & Destroy

(1)

SpyBot - Search & Destroy — utility designed to detect and quickly remove viruses and malware.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy perfectly protects the computer from Trojans, various spyware modules, constantly appearing threats, worms and other utilities, capable of damaging the full operation of the device.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy removes obsessive advertising and programs that steal valuable information, data, and also prevents penetration of malicious software. The utility completely checks the hard drive, and along with it and the operating system registry, individual files, discovering in them damaging keys and modules. And the program controls the startup load of the operating system.

The database is regularly updated, the developers are constantly making all the necessary changes, focusing on the emergence of new viruses, malicious utilities, applications. The interface of the program is incredibly simple and easy to use. Buttons are very small, the control menu is easy and understandable for the most non-advanced user.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy makes it possible to rollback, it is thanks to this function that you can return deleted keys and files. The utility is the leader, you do not have to pay for it when downloading to your computer. The program is considered the best in its category, as evidenced by numerous grateful user reviews.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy Features for Windows

  • Restore deleted files, if necessary.
  • Immunization of the system. All the required changes will be made to the browser settings. The utility is supported: Internet Explorer, Opera, Firefox, Flok, K-Meleon.
  • Ability to automatically update.
  • Malicious applications are deleted with a high degree of reliability.
  • Protects the system from ActiveX components.
  • Allows to refuse advertising mailings.
  • Ability to correct errors in the registry.
  • Shows the list of processes running in the system and allows them to be completed correctly.
  • Protects the hosts file and Internet Explorer settings.
  • Allows you to view the hosts file.
  • Uninstall previously installed programs.

SpyBot - Search & Destroy is a free program for Windows from the Antivirus category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download SpyBot - Search & Destroy for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download SpyBot - Search & Destroy for free from the official website of Safer Networking Limited and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Safer Networking Limited
Latest Version
2.7.64.0
Updated
May 3, 2018

Free Download SpyBot - Search & Destroy

SpyBot - Search & Destroy

SpyBot - Search & Destroy

Safer Networking Limited

SpyBot - Search & Destroy — утилита, призванная обнаруживать, а также оперативно удалять вирусы и вредоносные программы.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy прекрасно защищает компьютер от троянов, различных шпионских модулей, постоянно появляющихся угроз, червей и прочих утилит, способных навредить полноценной работе за устройством.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy убирает навязчивую рекламу и программки, которые похищают ценную информацию, данные, а также не дает проникнуть вредоносному софту. Утилита полностью проверяет жесткий диск, а наряду с ним и системы операционной реестр, отдельные файлы, обнаруживая в них несущие вред ключи и модули. А еще программа управляет стартовой загрузкой операционной системы.

База данных регулярно обновляется, разработчики на постоянной основе вносят все необходимые изменения, ориентируясь по появление новых вирусов, вредоносных утилит, приложений. Интерфейс у программы невероятно прост и удобен в эксплуатации. Кнопок очень мало, управляющее меню легкое и понятное для самого непродвинутого пользователя.

SpyBot — Search & Destroy дает возможность сделать откат, именно благодаря этой функции есть возможность вернуть удаленные ключи и файлы. Утилита является лидером, за нее не нужно платить при загрузке на свой компьютер. Программа считается лучшей в своей категории, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные благодарные отзывы пользователей.

Возможности SpyBot — Search & Destroy:

  • Восстановление уделенных файлов, если это необходимо.
  • Иммунизация системы. Все требуемые изменения самостоятельно будут внесены в настройки браузеров. Утилита поддерживается: Internet Explorer, Opera, Firefox, Flok, K-Meleon.
  • Способность автоматического обновления.
  • Вредоносные приложения удаляются с высокой степенью надежности.
  • Защищает систему от ActiveX компонентов.
  • Позволяет отказаться от рекламных рассылок.
  • Способна исправлять допущенные ошибки в реестре.
  • Показывает перечень запущенных в системе процессов и дает возможность корректно их завершить.
  • Защищает файл hosts и настройки браузера Internet Explorer.
  • Дает возможность просмотра файла hosts.
  • Деинсталлирует ранее установленные программы.

Дополнительные сведения

Лицензия
Бесплатно
Совместимость
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP (32/64-bit)
Язык
Русский
Разработчик
Safer Networking Limited
Категория
Антивирусы

Скачать SpyBot - Search & Destroy

последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика