Kaspersky System Checker

Kaspersky System Checker

(2)

Kaspersky System Checker — program for accurately detecting the status of a personal computer.

The utility can detect vulnerabilities in the system, detect the presence of malicious applications, identify performance problems, and help in the event of a security risk and other opportunities.

Kaspersky System Checker works quickly and easily, it scans the system, all its areas, shows all the problems in the report and gives recommendations for the elimination and adoption of all necessary security measures.

In Kaspersky System Checker there is a specially developed built-in module, it allows you to remove unnecessary and braking system installed applications, as well as their extensions. The utility is easy to use, and also has an easy-to-understand and user-friendly interface.

Features of Kaspersky System Checker for Windows

  • To start, just run the test by pressing the desired button. You do not have to wait until the scan finishes to view the results. Antivirus immediately displays the detected threats and problems after they are identified. All information appears on the screen, because it can lead to serious problems, because the computer is vulnerable to the viruses in it.
  • The scanner will show the user harmful and questionable files, as well as display problems related to the configuration of the firewall.
  • Ability to view system data, remove unnecessary programs.
  • Anti-Virus accumulates configuration data.
  • After the program has checked the system, it gives possible ways of renaissance of the problem, allows to get acquainted with the list of possible dangers and measures for their elimination.

Kaspersky System Checker is a free program for Windows from the Antivirus category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Kaspersky System Checker for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Kaspersky System Checker for free from the official website of Kaspersky and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Kaspersky
Latest Version
1.2.0.290
Updated
August 17, 2018

Free Download Kaspersky System Checker

Kaspersky System Checker

Kaspersky System Checker

(2)

Kaspersky System Checker — программа для точного определения состояния персонального компьютера.

Утилита позволяет обнаружить уязвимые места в системе, выявить наличие вредоносных приложений, определить проблемы с производительностью, а также помочь в случае угрозы безопасности и прочие возможности.

Kaspersky System Checker работает быстро и просто, она сканирует систему, все ее области, показывает в отчете все проблемы и дает рекомендации по устранению и принятию всех необходимых мер безопасности.

В Kaspersky System Checker присутствует специально разработанный встроенный модуль, он позволяет удалить ненужные и тормозящие систему установленные приложения, а также их расширения. Утилита проста в эксплуатации, а также имеет доступный для понимания и удобный интерфейс.

Возможности Kaspersky System Checker для Windows

  • Для старта достаточно запустить проверку, нажав на необходимую кнопку. Для просмотра результатов нет необходимости ждать пока завершится сканирование. Антивирус сразу выводит на экран обнаруженные угрозы и проблемы после того, как их идентифицирует. Вся информация появляется на экране, потому что она может привести к серьезным проблемам, потому что компьютер уязвим перед находящимися в нем вирусами.
  • Сканер покажет пользователю вредные и сомнительные файлы, а также отобразит проблемы, связанные с конфигурацией брандмауэра.
  • Возможность просмотра данных системы, удаление ненужных программ.
  • Антивирус аккумулирует данные о конфигурации.
  • После того как программа проверила систему, она дает возможные пути рения проблемы, позволяет ознакомиться со списком возможных опасностей и мер по их устранению.

Kaspersky System Checker — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Антивирусы. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Kaspersky System Checker для Windows 7/10. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Kaspersky System Checker бесплатно с официального сайта Kaspersky и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Язык
Английский
Разработчик
Kaspersky
Последняя версия
1.2.0.290
Обновлено
17 августа 2018 г.

Kaspersky System Checker скачать бесплатно