Cyberfox

Cyberfox

Cyberfox — modification of the free browser Mozilla Firefox with the modified interface.

Comparing with Firefox, this browser shows a much faster download of the page, but it means the system can be loaded much more. Visual differences between Cyberfox and Mozilla Firefox you can only on a more gray palette of the graphic type of the interface and the corporate character of the logo in the upper corner on the right. In another respect, the browser is identical.

Among the advantages of the Cyberfox web browser is its productive work and additional functions during the application. During the use of the Intel processor, the version of Cyberfox is advised to download for this company. Developers also provide the ability to download software for downloading and reviewing web pages.

The program features allow you to apply your own profile, where there are menus of all the main settings together with the Russifier. In the menu of this browser there is a search setting, a bookmark and a history of visits. Thanks to the settings menu, you can use tools to change the design and interface of the browser. Among the additional features worth noting the possibility of downloading the browser in Russian, so as to be more convenient to use the function of software applications.

This program, comparing with other browsers, has a number of undeniable advantages — better productivity and excellent speed of the team. This browser has an individual software package for any processor, Russian version for Windows, a simple interface that allows you to speed up the opening and loading of the website much faster.

Cyberfox Features for Windows

  • It can be suitable for 32 and 64 line PC systems.
  • Has a number of packages to install.
  • Has a set of settings and functionality.
  • Has high productivity and speed.
  • Has a crack.
  • Can be downloaded for any Windows operating system.
License
Freeware
OS
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
8pecxstudios
Version
52.8.0
Updated
June 7, 2018

Reviews about Cyberfox

No reviews, you can add first.
Add review

Related Software

  • Pale MoonPale Moon — web browser for surfing web pages, or, as everyone calls it, a browser.
  • SeaMonkeySeaMonkey — package of communication programs, which includes a web browser and HTML-editor.
  • Mozilla FirefoxMozilla Firefox — one of the most popular browsers with flexible settings and a collection of extensions.

Cyberfox

Cyberfox

6

Cyberfox — модификация бесплатного браузера Mozilla Firefox с доработанным интерфейсом.

Сравнивая с Firefox, этот браузер показывает намного более быстродейственную загрузку странички, однако значит намного сильнее может нагружаться система. Визуальным образом отличия Cyberfox и Mozilla Firefox вы можете лишь по более серой палитре графического типа интерфейса и фирменного характера лого в верхнем уголке справа. В другом отношении браузер идентичен.

Среди преимуществ веб-браузера Cyberfox стоит отметить его продуктивную работу и дополнительные функции во время применения. Во время применения процессора Intel, вариант Cyberfox советуется скачать для этой компании. Разработчики к тому же предоставляют возможность скачать программное обеспечение для загрузок и рассматривания веб-страниц.

Функции программы дают возможность применять собственный профиль, где имеются меню всех главных настроек вместе русификатором. В меню этого браузера имеется настройка поиска, закладка и история посещений. Благодаря меню настроек можно применять инструменты, чтобы изменить дизайн и интерфейс браузера. Среди дополнительных особенностей стоит отметить возможность скачивания браузера на русском, чтобы как можно более удобно применять функцию программных приложений.

Эта программа, сравнивая с иными браузерами, имеет ряд неоспоримых преимуществ — лучшую продуктивность и отличную скорость осуществления команды. У этого браузера доступен индивидуальный программный пакет для любого процессора, русский вариант для Windows, несложный интерфейс, что позволяет намного ускорить открытие и загрузку веб-сайта.

Возможности Cyberfox для Windows

  • Может подойти для 32 и 64 рядных систем ПК.
  • Обладает рядом пакетов для установки.
  • Имеет набор настроек и функциональных возможностей.
  • Имеет высокую продуктивность и скорость.
  • Обладает русификатором.
  • Можно скачать для любой операционной системы Windows.

Скачайте бесплатно Cyberfox для Windows 7/10 с официального сайта.

Внимание! На официальном сайте есть только английская версия программы! Русская версия Cyberfox доступна на неофициальных сайтах.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Устройства Компьютер
  • Совместимость Windows 10/8/7/XP
  • Разрядность 32/64-bit
  • Язык Английский
  • Разработчик 8pecxstudios
  • Категория Браузеры и плагины

Cyberfox скачать бесплатно

Последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика