Sleipnir

Sleipnir

(1)

Sleipnir — Japanese web browser that provides the user with flexible customization options.

Sleipnir has a huge number of functions that allow you to synchronize bookmarks, manage your browser gestures, etc. To manage unique features of the browser, the user needs to create an account. This web browser is released under various versions of Windows and MacOS, and for mobile platforms (Android, iOS, Windows Mobile). The interface Sleipnir — multilingual (English and Russian versions). The program runs on a fast and reliable Blink platform with the ability to support extensions and plug-ins for Google Chrome.

One of the main features of the Sleipnir browser is the ability to use the Gecko engine. This engine supports all open Internet standards — CSS, HTML, XML 1.0, DOM, W3 °C, JavaScpipt, etc. This engine includes jаvascript interpreter, graphic and network libraries, a style system and many other useful functions. Sleipnir is characterized by the simplicity and convenience of full-screen mode.

Sleipnir features for Windows

  • The Sleipnir browser is very popular with web developers. This is due to the fact that this program is equipped with a powerful tool for developing web pages. Web Inspector provides an opportunity to analyze the structure of web pages in order to change them.
  • Using a reliable Blink engine guarantees the security and confidentiality of information about the user during his stay in Google Chrome. In addition to privacy and security, Sleipnir allows the use of Retina display technology installed on Apple devices. Due to support for Retina displays, the browser provides the best quality display.
  • Support for the rapid import of data from the browsers Chrome and IE.
  • Synchronize bookmarks between a variety of used devices (Android and PC, iPad and iPhone).
  • Support for almost all available plug-ins from third-party web browsers.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • Support for the Russian language.
  • High speed of loading pages.
  • Add search services for Amazon, Wikipedia and other popular sites.

Sleipnir is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Sleipnir for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Sleipnir for free from the official website of Fenrir Inc. and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
Fenrir Inc.
Latest Version
6.2.12.4000
Updated
May 9, 2018

Free Download Sleipnir

Sleipnir

Sleipnir

1

Sleipnir — японский веб-браузер, который предоставляет пользователю гибкие возможности настройки.

Sleipnir обладает огромным количеством функций, позволяющих синхронизировать закладки, управлять браузером жестами и т. д. Для управления уникальными возможностями браузера пользователю необходимо создать аккаунт. Этот веб-браузер выпускается как под различные версии ОС Windows и MacOS, так и для мобильных платформ (Android, iOS, Windows Mobile). Интерфейс Sleipnir — многоязычный (английская и русская версии). Программа работает на быстрой и надежной платформе Blink с возможностью поддержки расширений и плагинов для Google Chrome.

Одной из главных особенностей браузера Sleipnir является возможность использования движка Gecko. Этот движок поддерживает все открытые стандарты Интернета — CSS, HTML, XML 1.0, DOM, W3 °C, JavaScpipt и др. В состав этого движка входит интерпретатор jаvascript, графические и сетевые библиотеки, стилевая система и множество других полезных функций. Sleipnir отличается простотой и удобством полноэкранного режима.

Возможности Sleipnir для Windows

  • Браузер Sleipnir пользуется огромной популярностью у веб-разработчиков. Это обусловлено тем, что данная программа оснащена мощнейшим инструментом для разработки веб-страниц. Web Inspector дает возможность анализировать структуру веб-страниц с целью их изменения.
  • Использование надежного движка Blink гарантирует безопасность и конфиденциальность информации о пользователе во время его пребывания в Google Chrome. Кроме приватности и безопасности, Sleipnir позволяет воспользоваться технологией дисплеев Retina, установленной на устройствах компании Apple. За счет поддержки дисплеев Retina обеспечивается максимально качественное отображение браузера.
  • Поддержка оперативного импорта данных из браузеров Chrome и IE.
  • Синхронизация закладок между множеством используемых устройств (Android и ПК, iPad и iPhone).
  • Поддержка практически всех доступных плагинов от сторонних веб-браузеров.
  • Интуитивно понятный интерфейс.
  • Поддержка русского языка.
  • Высокая скорость загрузки страниц.
  • Добавление поисковых служб для Amazon, Wikipedia и других популярных сайтов.

Скачайте бесплатно Sleipnir для Windows 7/10 на русском языке с официального сайта.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Устройства Компьютер
  • Совместимость Windows 10/8/7
  • Разрядность 32/64-bit
  • Язык Русский, Английский
  • Разработчик Fenrir Inc.
  • Категория Браузеры и плагины

Sleipnir скачать бесплатно

Последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика
Вам может понравиться