Vivaldi

Vivaldi

Vivaldi - free Internet browser, created by developers from the corporation Vivaldi Technologies.

The main goal of the developers was to create a product that does not have high demands on system resources. For this parameter, Vivaldi is several times ahead of the well-known Google Chrome, and the new browser will load faster than the web pages. On the success of the product says the fact that in the first 10 days after the appearance of Vivaldi was loaded more than 500 thousand times, and a month later the number of downloads reached 700 thousand.

The standard view of the Vivaldi browser resembles the last "classic" version of Opera, which is absolutely not surprising. In the upper left corner there is a button-menu (help, window, view, file, tools, editing), and tabs to the right. More to the right of Vivaldi is the basket button, which allows you to view recently closed tabs.

On the left, a side panel rushes, on which are located all the most important functions: mail, downloads, bookmarks, notes, the ability to add a web panel and a button leading to the settings of Vivaldi. Below is a status bar: scaling, placing web pages, page effects, etc. Despite this, Vivaldi does not at all seem overloaded.

Features of Vivaldi

  • Interface color.
  • Position of the address bar.
  • Placement of control buttons.
  • Display the bookmarks bar.
  • Main menu view.
  • Color tabs.
  • Fixed tabs.
  • Accommodation.
  • Switching, etc.

Free Download Vivaldi for Windows 7/10 from the official site.

Category
Browsers
License
Free
OS
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Language
English
Developer
Vivaldi Technologies

Vivaldi Free Download

Vivaldi

Vivaldi

2

Vivaldi — бесплатный интернет-браузер, созданный разработчиками из корпорации Vivaldi Technologies.

Главная цель разработчиков состояла в том, чтобы создать продукт, не имеющий высоких запросов к системным ресурсам. По этому параметру Vivaldi в разы опережает известный Google Chrome, да и веб-страницы новый браузер грузит быстрее. Об успешности продукта говорит тот факт, что в первые 10 дней после появления Vivaldi был загружен свыше 500 тысяч раз, а через месяц количество скачиваний достигло 700 тысяч.

Стандартный вид браузера Vivaldi напоминает последнюю «классическую» версию Opera, что абсолютно не удивительно. В левом верхнем углу располагается кнопка-меню (справка, окно, вид, файл, инструменты, правка), а правее — вкладки. Еще правее в Vivaldi находится кнопка-корзина, позволяющая просмотреть недавно закрытые вкладки.

Слева в глаза бросается боковая панель, на которой расположились все самые важные функции: почта, загрузки, закладки, заметки, возможность добавить веб-панель и кнопка, ведущая к настройкам Vivaldi. Снизу расположилась строка состояния: масштабирование, размещение веб-страниц, эффекты страниц и др. Несмотря на это, Vivaldi совершенно не кажется перегруженным.

Возможности Vivaldi для Windows

  • Цвет интерфейса.
  • Положение адресной строки.
  • Размещение кнопок управления.
  • Отображение панели закладок.
  • Вид основного меню.
  • Цвет вкладок.
  • Закрепленные вкладки.
  • Размещение.
  • Переключение и др.

Скачайте бесплатно Vivaldi для Windows 7/10 на русском языке с официального сайта.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Устройства Компьютер
  • Совместимость Windows 10/8/7/XP
  • Разрядность 32/64-bit
  • Язык Русский, Английский
  • Разработчик Vivaldi Technologies
  • Категория Браузеры и плагины

Vivaldi скачать бесплатно

Последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика