Waterfox

Waterfox

(3)

Waterfox — unofficial but free distribution from the Mozilla Firefox browser.

In addition to the stunning optimization and planned load on RAM and multi-core processors, developers note the ability to change the appearance of the interface in various ways.

Waterfox Features for Windows

  • Settings. Officially, you can work on the style of Waterfox through a system of parameters — fonts, a new background, additional animation and effects. If you need methods above the level, you can look into the official store from Firefox — there are available and ready-made themes, and kits with icons and illustrations for Waterfox.
  • Support. The browser runs on computers with the Windows operating system, macOS, Linux and even Android, but the main advantage is not even in the number of available platforms, but in the ability to synchronize the Waterfox profile and instantly transfer all settings to any browser version.
  • Surfing. Configure the proxy and change the IP addresses in two accounts, unfortunately, without additional extensions in Waterfox it is impossible, but to switch to the «Incognito» mode — it is allowed at any time. Moving around the network «Anonymous» is useful when you do not want to save any history about searching, entering passwords and downloaded resources, and transferring location data through Waterfox is also dangerous.

Waterfox is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Waterfox for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Waterfox for free from the official website of Waterfox and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Waterfox
Latest Version
56.2.0
Updated
May 16, 2018

Free Download Waterfox

Waterfox

Waterfox

Waterfox

Waterfox — неофициальное, но свободно распространяемое ответвление от браузера Mozilla Firefox.

Кроме потрясающей оптимизации и планомерной нагрузки на оперативную память и многоядерные процессоры, разработчики отмечают возможность разными способами изменять внешний вид интерфейса.

Возможности Waterfox:

  • Настройки. Официально поработать над стилистикой Waterfox можно через систему параметров — шрифты, новый фон, дополнительная анимация и эффекты. Если нужны методы выше уровнем, то можно заглянуть в официальный магазин от Firefox — там доступны и готовые темы, и комплекты с иконками и иллюстрациями для Waterfox.
  • Поддержка. Запускается браузер на компьютерах с операционной системой Windows, macOS, Linux и даже Android, но главный плюс даже не в количестве доступных платформ, а в возможности синхронизировать профиль Waterfox и мгновенно переносить все настройки на любую версию браузера.
  • Серфинг. Настраивать прокси и в два счета менять IP-адреса, к сожалению, без дополнительных расширений в Waterfox нельзя, а вот перейти в режим «Инкогнито» — разрешают в любой момент. Передвигаться по сети «Анонимом» полезно тогда, когда не хочется сохранять никакой истории о поиске, введенных паролях и загруженных ресурсах, да и передавать данные о местоположении через Waterfox тоже опасно.

Дополнительные сведения

Лицензия
Бесплатно
Совместимость
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP (32/64-bit)
Язык
Русский
Разработчик
Waterfox

Скачать Waterfox

последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика

Вам может понравиться