Brave

Brave

(2)

Brave — secure browser that blocks fraudulent sites hiding advertising banners.

Brave is based on the Chromium engine, and therefore easily perceives extensions, themes and key features from the digital store Google. The second important advantage of the browser is the global adjustment of visual effects, graphic elements and additional scripts. If Brave unexpectedly wanted to take a look at the world of modern technologies from the «beautiful» side, you would have to sacrifice traffic, performance and speed of loading pages, but the web resources will play with new colors, and all referrals will receive a new animation. On weak systems, Brave developers are strongly advised to turn off all unnecessary for perfect optimization and as quick as possible surfing.

Brave Features for Windows

  • Protection. Protocols and algorithms that protect user security, Brave has a whole collection. First of all, the system of advertising substitution deserves attention. All pop-ups, tabs and notifications in Brave are immediately deleted, and if the lock does not work, then they are loaded not in a haphazard manner, but in a strictly designated place, without sound and visual effects. Download in a similar way takes place many times faster. The second security mechanism is the HTTPS Everywhere function, which excludes the transfer of confidential data (it’s not just about passwords, but also about common interests, visited pages on the Internet, the whole list generates promotional offers in Brave). As a result, any tracking tools do not interfere, but are instantly cleaned.
  • Functions. In addition to the download manager, security protocols and payment tools, Brave provides the ability to save various content from YouTube (and other hosting), quickly share news with friends, and comprehensively configure visual bookmarks, themes and the interface as a whole. All other features are downloaded separately, through the extension database. By the way, Brave developers promise to leave the profile synchronization system with the browser Google Chrome, and therefore the transition to the novelty will be very fast.

Brave is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Brave for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Brave for free from the official website of Brave Software Inc and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
Brave Software Inc
Latest Version
0.23.79
Updated
August 14, 2018

Free Download Brave

Brave

Brave

Brave - безопасный браузер, блокирующий мошеннические сайты, скрывающий рекламные баннеры.

Основан Brave на движке Chromium, а потому легко воспринимает расширения, темы и ключевые возможности из цифрового магазина Google. Второе важное преимущество браузера - глобальная настройка визуальных эффектов, графических элементов и дополнительных скриптов. Если в Brave неожиданно захотелось взглянуть на мир современных технологий с «красивой» стороны, то придется пожертвовать трафиком, производительностью и скоростью загрузки страниц, зато веб-ресурсы заиграют новым красками, а все переходы по ссылкам получат новую анимацию. На слабых системах разработчики Brave настоятельно рекомендуют выключать все лишнее для идеальной оптимизации и максимально шустрого серфинга.

Возможности Brave

  • Защита. Протоколов и алгоритмов, охраняющих безопасность пользователей, в Brave целая коллекция. Прежде всего, внимания заслуживает система подмены рекламы. Все всплывающие окна, вкладки и уведомления в Brave моментально удаляются, а если блокировка не сработала, то загружаются не как попало, а в строго отведенном месте, без звука и визуальных эффектов. Загрузка в подобном ключе проходит в разы быстрее. Второй механизм защиты - функция HTTPS Everywhere, исключающая передачу конфиденциальных данных (речь не только о паролях, но и об общих интересах, посещаемых страницах, проведенном в интернете времени - весь список в совокупности формирует рекламные предложения в Brave). Как результат - любые средства слежения не мешаются, а мгновенно очищаются.
  • Функции. Кроме менеджера загрузок, протоколов безопасности и платежных инструментов, в Brave предусмотрена возможность сохранять различный контент с YouTube (и иных хостингов), быстро делиться новостями с друзьями, и комплексно настраивать визуальные закладки, темы и интерфейс в целом. Все остальные возможности загружаются отдельно, через базу расширений. Кстати, разработчики Brave обещают оставить систему синхронизации профиля с браузером Google Chrome, а потому переход на новинку будет совсем уж быстрым.

Скачайте бесплатно Brave для Windows 7/10 с официального сайта.

Категория
Браузеры
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Операционная система
Windows 10/8/7
Язык интерфейса
Английский
Разработчик
Brave Software Inc

Brave скачать бесплатно

Популярное в этой категории