Baidu Browser

Baidu Browser

(2)

Baidu Browser — free, fast, easy and easily configurable web browser based on Chromium.

The application has a beautiful design, you can change skins, good integration with the social network Facebook and the ability to download video files makes it a popular browser.

Baidu Browser Features for Windows

  • If you, for example, take a regular Chrome, add a couple of useful options and change the design, you will get the Baidu Browser program as a result.
  • Baidu Browser allows you to use mouse gestures for some manipulations, for example, to change, close or open new tabs, or move forward or backward. The program interface also offers a Media button, which allows you to download video files from the pages you are viewing.
  • Another useful option, through which you can turn off the sound on all tabs, for example, you have opened many tabs and you do not know where the unpleasant sound comes from.
  • In addition, the Baidu Browser program consists of a screenshot function. You can crop a part of the page or the entire page in general. In addition, the browser is integrated with the basic tools in order to retouch images or add text, colors and other functions.

Baidu Browser is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Baidu Browser for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Baidu Browser for free from the official website of Baidu, Inc and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Baidu, Inc
Latest Version
43.23.1007.94
Updated
August 12, 2016

Free Download Baidu Browser

Baidu Browser

Baidu Browser

(2)

Baidu Browser — бесплатный, быстрый, легкий и легко настраиваемый веб-браузер основанный на Chromium.

У приложения красивый дизайн, можно изменять скины, хорошая интеграция с социальной сетью Фейсбук и возможность загрузки видеофайлов делает его востребованным браузером.

Возможности Baidu Browser для Windows

  • Если вы, к примеру, возьмете обычный Chrome, прибавите пару полезный опций и измените дизайнерское оформление, то в результате получите программу Baidu Browser.
  • Baidu Browser дает возможность применять жесты мышкой для некоторых манипуляций, к примеру, для смены, закрытия либо открытия новых вкладок, либо перемещения вперед либо назад. Интерфейс программы тоже предлагает кнопку Медиа, позволяющую вам скачивать видеофайлы с просматриваемых страниц.
  • Еще одна полезная опция, благодаря которой можно отключить звук на всех вкладках, к примеру, вы открыли много вкладок и вам не известно, откуда доносится неприятный звук.
  • Кроме того, программа Baidu Browser состоит из функции скриншота. Можно сделать обрезку части страницы либо всей страницы в общем. К тому же браузер интегрирован с базовыми инструментами для того, чтобы ретушировать картинки либо добавлять текст, цвета и иные функции.

Baidu Browser — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Браузеры и плагины. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Baidu Browser для Windows 7/10. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Baidu Browser бесплатно с официального сайта Baidu, Inc и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Язык
Английский
Разработчик
Baidu, Inc
Последняя версия
43.23.1007.94
Обновлено
12 августа 2016 г.

Baidu Browser скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории