Orbitum

Orbitum

Orbitum — freely distributable and easily customizable browser based on the Chromium engine.

In addition to the functionality that provides comfortable communication, Orbitum also has other options: several tools that protect confidential data, a system that monitors malicious software and fraudulent resources, and also supports algorithms that allow downloading torrent files without installing an additional client.

Features of Orbitum for Windows

  • Easily. From the installation to the authorization in the social network, exactly two minutes pass — no tricky instructions and complex actions, the main thing is to follow the emerging recommendations and get a grasp of the visual advice that pops up during the start-up briefing. In the future, the intuitive interface in Orbitum will not disappear anywhere — chatting, navigating through web resources and viewing pictures as conveniently as possible, and questions will not arise even from those who first encounter both the Internet and browsers.
  • Settings. Two types of parameters are supported in Orbitum. First of all, you are allowed to work with «basics» — changing the static background, new fonts, choosing a key search engine, studying several modes of interaction (incognito, when information about visiting pages is not saved, for example), changing the scale, setting passwords. The second variant of the settings in Orbitum is the work on the theme (downloaded from the section with extensions), the visual improvement of the personal page in Vkontakte (a similar change, unfortunately, can be seen only by the owners of the Orbitum browser), the compilation of the list of bookmarks.
  • Messages. Talking with friends and family in Orbitum is allowed in an innovative multi-chat that supports the integration of several social networks, and at the same time allows you to switch to «Music» and «Radio.» Never before to be in the know of all the news did not turn out so easily and quickly.
  • Optimization. Developers Orbitum allow you to choose how to upload content on the pages, whether to open pop-up windows, and whether you need to allocate space for advertising. If you refuse all unnecessary charms, then the download of web resources will happen almost instantly, and even with traffic in Orbitum there will be no problems.
License
Freeware
OS
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Language
English
Developer
Orbitum LLC
Version
56.0.2924.92
Updated
August 18, 2017

Orbitum Free Download

Reviews about Orbitum

No reviews, you can add first.
Add review

Related Software

  • CitrioCitrio — cross-platform and fast-growing browser based on the technologies of the Chromium engine.
  • K-MeleonK-Meleon — fast and easily expandable by additional services browser, working on the engine Gecko.
  • BraveBrave — secure browser that blocks fraudulent sites hiding advertising banners.
  • WaterfoxWaterfox — unofficial but free distribution from the Mozilla Firefox browser.
  • Cent BrowserCent Browser — browser based on the Chromium engine and modified with non-standard features.
  • CyberfoxCyberfox — modification of the free browser Mozilla Firefox with the modified interface.

Orbitum

Orbitum 56.0.2924.92

Orbitum — свободно распространяемый и легко настраиваемый браузер, основанный на движке Chromium.

Кроме функционала, обеспечивающего комфортное общение, в Orbitum доступны и иные возможности: несколько инструментов, защищающих конфиденциальные данные, система, отслеживающая вредоносное программное обеспечение и мошеннические ресурсы, а еще — поддержка алгоритмов, позволяющих загружать торрент-файлы без установки дополнительного клиента.

Возможности Orbitum для Windows

  • Легко. От установки до авторизации в социальной сети проходит ровно две минуты — никаких хитрых инструкций и сложных действий, главное следовать за появляющимися рекомендациями и вчитываться в наглядные советы, всплывающие по ходу стартового инструктажа. В дальнейшем наглядный интерфейс в Orbitum никуда не исчезнет — общаться, перемещаться по веб-ресурсам и разглядывать картинки максимально удобно, и вопросы не возникнут даже у тех, кто первые сталкивается и с интернетом, и браузерами.
  • Настройки. В Orbitum поддерживается два типа параметров. Прежде всего, разрешают поработать с «основами» — смена статичного фона, новые шрифты, выбор ключевой поисковой системы, изучение нескольких режимов взаимодействия (инкогнито, когда не сохраняется информация о посещении страниц, к примеру), изменение масштаба, установка паролей. Второй вариант настроек в Orbitum — работа над темой (загружается из раздела с расширениями), визуальное улучшение личной страницы в Вконтакте (подобное изменение, к сожалению, смогут разглядеть лишь владельцы браузера Orbitum), составление списка закладок.
  • Сообщения. Разговаривать с друзьями и близкими в Orbitum разрешают в инновационном мультичате, поддерживающем интеграцию сразу нескольких социальных сетей, а заодно позволяющем переключаться на «Музыку» и «Радио». Никогда ранее быть в курсе всех новостей не получалось настолько легко и быстро.
  • Оптимизация. Разработчики Orbitum позволяют выбирать, в каком качестве загружать контент на страницах, стоит ли открывать всплывающие окна, и нужно ли выделять место для рекламы. Если от всех ненужных прелестей отказаться, то загрузка веб-ресурсов будет происходить практически мгновенно, да еще и с трафиком в Orbitum не возникнет проблем.
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Русский язык
Есть
Разработчик
Orbitum LLC
Обновлено
18 августа 2017 г.

Скачать Orbitum для Windows

Похожие на Orbitum

  • FalkonFalkon — красивый, современный и многофункциональный браузер, основанный на технологичном движке QtWebEngine.
  • K-MeleonK-Meleon — быстрый и легко расширяемый дополнительными сервисами браузер, работающий на движке Gecko.
  • BraveBrave — безопасный браузер, блокирующий мошеннические сайты, скрывающий рекламные баннеры.
  • WaterfoxWaterfox — неофициальное, но свободно распространяемое ответвление от браузера Mozilla Firefox.
  • Cent BrowserCent Browser — браузер, основанный на движке Chromium и модифицированный нестандартными функциями.