Polarity

Polarity

(1)

Polarity — browser that allows much faster and more pleasant to use it, instead of: Chrome, Mozilla, Opera.

The browser is created on Chromium V8, which is the basis of Google Chrome, and Trident — the engine of Internet Explorer. Taking the best, from these engines, Polarity has become an original and very useful browser.

Polarity has all the modern functions of standard browsers, such as: saving tabs, adding bookmarks, managing user’s passwords and others. Also, in the browser there is a function that, when activated, deletes cookies files and browsing history when the browser closes.

The most interesting feature of Polarity is the control of the browser with the help of speech. Using the voice, the user gives commands to the browser. For example, using speech, the user controls the browser menu, navigates to the desired site, closes the tab or browser. Voice communication is also used to compose text or dictate letters.

Polarity Features for Windows

  • Intuitive interface.
  • Easy to use.
  • Speech recognition function.
  • Writing text and writing with voice.
  • The function of reading text from a web page.

Polarity is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Polarity for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Polarity for free from the official website of Stanley Lim and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
Stanley Lim
Latest Version
9.3.6 Build 472
Updated
April 9, 2018

Free Download Polarity

Polarity

Polarity

(1)

Polarity — браузер, позволяющий намного быстрее и приятнее использовать его, вместо: Chrome, Mozilla, Opera.

Браузер создан на Chromium V8, что является основой Google Chrome, и Trident — движок Internet Explorer. Взяв лучшее, от данных движков, Polarity стал оригинальным и очень полезным браузером.

Polarity имеет все современные функции стандартных браузеров, как: сохранение вкладок, добавление закладок, управление паролями пользователя и другие. Также, в браузере существует функция, которая при активации, удаляет куки файлы и историю посещения, когда браузер закрывается.

Самой интересной возможностью Polarity, это управление браузера при помощи речи. Используя голос, пользователь отдает команды браузеру. Например, используя речь, пользователь контролирует меню браузера, переходит по нужному сайту, закрывает вкладку или браузер. Голосовая связь используется и для того, чтобы составлять текст или диктовать письма.

Возможности Polarity для Windows

  • Интуитивно-понятный интерфейс.
  • Простой в использовании.
  • Функция распознавания речи.
  • Написание текста и письма при помощи голоса.
  • Функция зачитывания текста с веб-страницы.

Polarity — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Браузеры и плагины. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Polarity для Windows 7/10. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Polarity бесплатно с официального сайта Stanley Lim и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7
Язык
Английский
Разработчик
Stanley Lim
Последняя версия
9.3.6 Build 472
Обновлено
9 апреля 2018 г.

Polarity скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории