Unity Web Player

Unity Web Player

(3)

Unity Web Player — free gaming plugin designed to play browser-based 3D games in full.

This program allows you to improve the playback quality of saturated 3D network games with complex graphics and animated characters. Unity Web Player after its installation on the computer automatically turns on when Internet games are launched. Having installed the program, fans of games such as Vega Conflict, Survival and City of Steam will be able to enjoy the correct display of their favorite toys directly in the browser window. Thanks to this program, users do not have to install games on the computer.

This game engine today found the most application in social networking applications. Most social networking games VKontakte can not normally play and function without installing Unity Web Player.

The main advantages of this plug-in are its compatibility with any version of Windows OS. Other advantages of Unity Web Player include:

  • security download on the computer;
  • small size;
  • Minimum requirements for operating system parameters;
  • automatic self-updating;
  • excellent detailing;
  • Extremely simple installation.

Unity Web Player Features for Windows

  • Unity Web Player supports the ability to launch network games in all popular browsers — Opera, Safari, Firefox and IE. And the user does not have to deal with the independent integration of the program into the browser. Unpacking and integration of the plug-in takes place automatically. The user only needs to make a single confirmation of the installation. Regardless of the browser, the user can independently select the scale of the image, thereby achieving the maximum detail of 3D-game objects. This feature allows you to reproduce the most complex games and applications without problems. In this case, the plug-in saves all changes in the cache of the Internet browser. This ensures a high download speed when you re-enter the game.
  • Among other features, you can also note the quick linking of the game with a profile in social networks. In general, the installation of Unity Web Player will make it possible to implement all the possibilities of a set of libraries and DirectX tools in 3D games, due to what the quality of physics and graphics of online games will not be inferior to client computer analogs.

Unity Web Player is a free program for Windows from the Developer Tools category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Unity Web Player for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Unity Web Player for free from the official website of Unity Technologies and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Unity Technologies
Latest Version
5.3.8
Updated
September 7, 2017

Free Download Unity Web Player

Unity Web Player

Unity Web Player

Unity Web Player - бесплатный игровой плагин, предназначенный для воспроизведения 3D-игр в полном объеме.

Эта программа позволяет улучшить качество воспроизведения насыщенных сетевых 3D-игр со сложной графикой и анимированными персонажами. Unity Web Player после своей установки на компьютер автоматически включается при запуске интернет-игр. Установив программу, фанаты таких игр, как Vega Conflict, Survival и City of Steam, смогут насладиться корректным отображением любимых игрушек непосредственно в окне браузере. Благодаря этой программе пользователям не придется устанавливать игры на компьютер.

Данный игровой движок сегодня нашел наибольшее применение в приложениях социальных сетей. Большинство игр соцсети ВКонтакте не могут нормально воспроизводиться и функционировать без установки Unity Web Player.

К главным преимуществам этого плагина стоит отнести его совместимость с любой версией ОС Windows. Среди других плюсов Unity Web Player можно отметить:

  • безопасность скачивания на компьютер;
  • небольшой размер;
  • минимальные требования к параметрам операционной системы;
  • автоматическое самообновление;
  • отличную детализацию;
  • предельно простую установку.

Возможности Unity Web Player

  • Unity Web Player поддерживает возможность запуска сетевых игр во всех популярных браузерах - Opera, Safari, Firefox и IE. Причем пользователю не придется заниматься самостоятельной интеграцией программы в браузер. Распаковка и интегрирование плагина происходит в автоматическом режиме. Пользователю необходимо только лишь сделать единичное подтверждение установки. Вне зависимости от браузера, пользователь может самостоятельно подбирать масштаб изображения, тем самым достигая максимальной детализации объектов 3D-игры. Такая возможность позволяет без проблем воспроизводить самые сложные игры и приложения. При этом плагин сохраняет все изменения в кэше интернет-браузера. За счет этого обеспечивается высокая скорость загрузки при повторном входе в игру.
  • Среди других возможностей также можно отметить быструю привязку игры с профилем в социальных сетях. В целом установка Unity Web Player позволит реализовать в 3D-играх все возможности набора библиотек и инструментов DirectX, за счет чего качество физики и графики онлайн-игр не будет уступать клиентским компьютерным аналогам.

Скачайте бесплатно Unity Web Player для Windows 7/10 с официального сайта.

Категория
Разработчику
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Операционная система
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Язык интерфейса
Английский
Разработчик
Unity Technologies

Unity Web Player скачать бесплатно

Популярное в этой категории