Citrio

Citrio

Citrio — cross-platform and fast-growing browser based on the technologies of the Chromium engine.

The main features are many — the synchronization of personal profiles, the protection of personal data, the total setting of menus and tabs, the fight against advertising and pop-up windows, support for gestures and hot keys. In part, the functionality of Citrio is standard and almost not selected outside the engine.

Citrio Features for Windows

  • Proxy. Recently, regional restrictions from the provider hinder the ability to freely study web pages, go to social networks or use useful, but long-blocked services. In Citrio, you can change the IP address on the fly and remove all restrictions within a few seconds. In addition to the expanded access, the status in the network will change from «easily identifiable» to «anonymous». In fact, you can leave no traces and do the safest surfing on the Internet with the help of Citrio.
  • Of additional features — a system of manually created templates with proxy servers. You are allowed to predefine several rules in Citrio to bypass regional restrictions, and then — at any time, switch to the appropriate settings in real time.
  • Saving content. Citrio preloads a download manager that allows you to manage both standard downloading of files from social networks and hosting (including YouTube), as well as experimental interaction with torrents.
  • News. The NewsHub client displays current and pre-sorted information about events in the world and selected cities on the main page with visual tabs in Citrio. The content is formed, both from checked and official sources, and from social networks (subscription to groups, friends).
License
Freeware
OS
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Language
English
Developer
Catalina Group Ltd.
Version
50.0.2661.276
Updated
August 25, 2017

Citrio Free Download

Reviews
No reviews, you can add first.
Add review
Related Software
  • K-MeleonK-Meleon — fast and easily expandable by additional services browser, working on the engine Gecko.
  • OrbitumOrbitum — freely distributable and easily customizable browser based on the Chromium engine.
  • Comodo DragonComodo Dragon — fast and highly functional browser developed on the Chromium engine.
  • WaterfoxWaterfox — unofficial but free distribution from the Mozilla Firefox browser.
  • Cent BrowserCent Browser — browser based on the Chromium engine and modified with non-standard features.
  • SlimjetSlimjet — new generation product developed on the foundation of the open source project Chromium.

Citrio

Citrio

Citrio — кроссплатформенный и быстро развивающийся браузер, основанный на технологиях движка Chromium.

Основных возможностей много — синхронизация личных профилей, защита личных данных, тотальная настройка меню и вкладок, борьба с рекламой и всплывающими окнами, поддержка жестов и горячих клавиш. Отчасти функционал Citrio стандартен и практически не выбирается за рамки движка.

Возможности Citrio для Windows

  • Прокси. С недавних пор региональные ограничения от провайдера мешают свободно изучать веб-страницы, заходить в социальные сети или пользоваться полезными, но давно заблокированными сервисами. В Citrio можно налету сменить IP-адрес и за несколько секунд снять все ограничения. Кроме расширенного доступа, изменится и статус в сети с «легко определяемого» на «анонимный». По сути, можно не оставлять никаких следов и заниматься максимально безопасным серфингом по интернету с помощью Citrio.
  • Из дополнительных возможностей — система вручную создаваемых шаблонов с прокси-серверами. Разрешают заранее составить несколько правил в Citrio для обхода региональных ограничений, а затем — в любой момент переключаться на подходящие настройки в режиме реального времени.
  • Сохранение контента. В Citrio предустановлен менеджер загрузок, позволяющий руководить, как стандартным скачиванием файлов из социальных сетей и хостингов (в том числе и с YouTube), так и экспериментальным взаимодействием с торрентами.
  • Новости. Клиент NewsHub выводит актуальную и заранее отсортированную информацию о событиях, произошедших в мире и выбранных городах, на главной странице с визуальными закладками в Citrio. Контент формируется, как из проверенных и официальных источников, так и из социальных сетей (подписка на группы, друзей).
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Операционная система
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Язык интерфейса
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
Catalina Group Ltd.
Текущая версия
50.0.2661.276
Обновлено
25 августа 2017 г.

Citrio скачать бесплатно

Отзывы
Отзывов пока нет, можете добавить первым.
Написать отзыв
Другие программы в этой категории
  • K-MeleonK-Meleon — быстрый и легко расширяемый дополнительными сервисами браузер, работающий на движке Gecko.
  • OrbitumOrbitum — свободно распространяемый и легко настраиваемый браузер, основанный на движке Chromium.
  • Comodo DragonComodo Dragon — быстрый и максимально функциональный браузер, разработанный на движке Chromium.
  • WaterfoxWaterfox — неофициальное, но свободно распространяемое ответвление от браузера Mozilla Firefox.
  • Cent BrowserCent Browser — браузер, основанный на движке Chromium и модифицированный нестандартными функциями.
  • SlimjetSlimjet — продукт нового поколения, разработанный на фундаменте проекта с открытым кодом Chromium.