Auslogics Browser Care

Auslogics Browser Care

(6)

Auslogics Browser Care — free service tool that allows you to configure any of the browsers installed on your computer.

The utility is able to configure Internet Explorer, Mozilla or Google Chrome automatically, you can clean the cache, change the start page, delete the history or work out your own visual theme.

Auslogics Browser Care allows you to increase productivity, navigate through the sites will become easier, and advertising will cease to appear. Before the start, you’ll still have to figure out some settings and even learn additional tips from the system.

Auslogics Browser Care Features for Windows

  • Visually. The interface in Auslogics Browser Care looks laconic (just a few tabs, a panel with options, a button that saves or aborts the last actions), but is maximally informative. Developers brought to the forefront the ability to choose which browser in Auslogics Browser Care to work on, mark the list of active (or hidden) extensions, and mark all add-ons. In the additional column, select the start page. At the bottom is a button that calculates the entire cache and immediately frees up additional space and increases performance.
  • Auslogics Browser Care allows you to roll back all the changes made back and not lose any information.
  • If some functions are not too obvious or cause a lot of additional questions, then you should refer to the instruction — the developers have prepared a whole series of quick questions and answers with screenshots.
  • Fast. Auslogics Browser Care does not provide a system for automatic cleaning of residual files or maintenance work — everything happens after user initiation. The only way to remember the need to work on browsers is to enable autoloading with Windows and activate the notification system.
  • Support. Developers please users with updates — old functions change, new ones appear, minor mistakes are corrected, description is corrected. But even a few years later in Auslogics Browser Care did not appear support for third-party browsers, such as Opera.

Auslogics Browser Care is a free program for Windows from the Cleaning and Tweaking category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Auslogics Browser Care for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Auslogics Browser Care for free from the official website of AusLogics Inc and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
AusLogics Inc
Latest Version
5.0.14.0
Updated
August 16, 2018

Free Download Auslogics Browser Care

Auslogics Browser Care

Auslogics Browser Care

(6)

Auslogics Browser Care — сервисный инструмент, позволяющий настроить любой из установленных на компьютере браузеров.

Утилита способна настроить в автоматическом режиме Internet Explorer, Mozilla или Google Chrome, можно вычистить кэш, сменить стартовую страницу, стереть историю или проработать собственную визуальную тему.

Auslogics Browser Care позволяет повысить производительность, перемещаться по сайтам станет проще, а реклама и вовсе перестанет появляться. Перед стартом еще придется разобраться в некоторых настройках и даже изучить дополнительные советы от системы.

Возможности Auslogics Browser Care для Windows

  • Наглядно. Интерфейс в Auslogics Browser Care выглядит лаконичным (всего несколько вкладок, панель с параметрами, кнопка, сохраняющая или отменяющая последние действия), но максимально информативным. Разработчики вывели на передний план возможность выбрать, над каким именно браузером в Auslogics Browser Care придется вести работу, отметили список активных (или скрытых) расширений, пометили все дополнения. В дополнительной колонке — выбор стартовой страницы. В низу — кнопка, которая высчитывает весь кэш и сразу же высвобождает дополнительное свободное место и увеличивает производительность.
  • Auslogics Browser Care позволяет откатить все сделанные изменения обратно и не потерять никакой информации.
  • Если же какие-то функции не слишком наглядны или же вызывают кучу дополнительных вопросов, то стоит обратиться к инструкции — разработчики подготовили целую серию быстрых вопросов и ответов со скриншотами.
  • Быстро. В Auslogics Browser Care не предусмотрено системы по автоматическому очищению остаточных файлов или проведению профилактических работ — все происходит после пользовательской инициации. Единственный способ вспомнить о необходимости поработать над браузерами — включить автозагрузку вместе с Windows и активировать систему уведомлений.
  • Поддержка. Разработчики радуют пользователей обновлениями — изменяются старые функции, появляются новые, дорабатываются мелкие ошибки, правится описание. Но даже несколько лет спустя в Auslogics Browser Care так и не появилась поддержка сторонних браузеров, вроде Opera.

Auslogics Browser Care — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Очистка и настройка. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Auslogics Browser Care для Windows 7/10. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Auslogics Browser Care бесплатно с официального сайта AusLogics Inc и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Язык
Английский
Разработчик
AusLogics Inc
Последняя версия
5.0.14.0
Обновлено
16 августа 2018 г.

Auslogics Browser Care скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории