Falkon

Falkon

(2)

Falkon — beautiful, modern and truly multifunctional browser, originally based on the QtWebEngine engine.

Provides total protection of sensitive data, warns of malicious software on visited pages, and in semi-automatic mode cleans ads and annoying notifications.

In addition to fighting against fraudulent resources, the Falkon (QupZilla) browser has an extraordinary speed of processing information, practically does not spend system resources (especially when compared with competitors in the person of Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome) and diligently saves traffic.

Falkon Features for Windows

  • Visual integration. Even without superfluous add-ons, themes and additional extensions, the Falkon browser looks really nice — a beautiful font (customizable in the menu with settings), convenient tabs, an easily editable background, an intuitive interface that does not even accidentally click past the desired button. And yet the developers did not stop at the reached bar and moved much further.
  • First of all, activated the system of widgets — you can transfer two icons from the desktop in two counts directly to the Falkon browser and get a real quick access panel. Secondly, in the main menu are available plug-ins that change even the stylistics of the design. For example, you can visually switch from a familiar topic for Windows, to technologies and effects that apply to Linux! Change and appearance of the buttons in Falkon, and the design of bookmarks, and even new windows will open in a different way. If the listed ornaments are not enough, then you should immediately organize a system of visual bookmarks in the Falkon browser. Mesh from frequently visited sites looks bright!
  • Single library. The developers of the Falkon browser re-invented the RSS feed. In fact, all the same opportunities — news output in a convenient format, the collection of information from several sources, the ability to know in two accounts all the events that occurred in the world. But in Falkon everything is a little different. Here you can customize which sites you need to collect data, how to create all the news in the Falkon browser, with what design and font, and whether to remind you if any updates to the tape have appeared. The setup takes only three minutes, and the result is beyond limits!
  • Plugins. Quite shortly, Falkon comes with an impressive list of visual and system extensions that significantly increase the overall functionality. The struggle with advertising in the browser, search by pictures, built-in and modified clients of social networks, speed dialing systems, special instant messengers, leaving at the first click, and even subscriptions to electronic office programs from Microsoft. In addition, the developers of Falkon promise to support extensions from competing browsers, but at the moment such synchronization has not yet moved.
  • Falkon supports hundreds of languages, it is easily perceived by modern computer operating systems and, most likely, will soon appear on smartphones with tablets.

Falkon is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Falkon for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Falkon for free from the official website of David Rosca and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
David Rosca
Latest Version
3.0.1
Updated
June 1, 2018

Free Download Falkon

Falkon

Falkon

(2)

Falkon — красивый, современный и многофункциональный браузер, основанный на технологичном движке QtWebEngine.

Обеспечивает тотальную защиту конфиденциальных данных, предупреждает о наличии вредоносного программного обеспечения на посещаемых страницах, и в полуавтоматическом режиме вычищает рекламные баннеры и раздражающие уведомления.

Кроме борьбы с мошенническими ресурсами, браузер Falkon (QupZilla) обладает запредельной скоростью обработки информации, практически не тратит системные ресурсы (особенно, если сравнивать с конкурентами в лице Mozilla Firefox и Google Chrome) и старательно экономит трафик.

Возможности Falkon для Windows

  • Визуальная интеграция. Даже без лишних надстроек, тем и дополнительных расширений, браузер Falkon выглядит действительно приятно — красивый шрифт (настраивается в меню с настройками), удобные вкладки, легко редактируемый фон, наглядный интерфейс, не позволяющий даже случайно нажать мимо требуемой кнопки. И все же разработчики не стали останавливаться на достигнутой планке и двинулись многим дальше.
  • Прежде всего, активировали систему виджетов — можно в два счета перенести разные иконки с рабочего стола прямо в браузер Falkon и получить настоящую панель быстрого доступа. Во-вторых, в главном меню доступны плагины, изменяющие даже стилистику оформления. К примеру, можно визуально перейти от знакомой темы для Windows, к технологиям и эффектам, применимым на Linux! Измениться и внешний вид кнопок в Falkon, и оформление закладок, да даже новые окна начнут открываться иным способом. Если перечисленных украшений недостаточно, то стоит сразу же организовать систему визуальных закладок в браузере Falkon. Сетка из часто посещаемых сайтов выглядит ярко!
  • Единая библиотека. Разработчики браузера Falkon заново изобрели RSS ленту. По сути, все те же возможности — вывод новостей в удобном формате, сбор информации из нескольких источников, возможность в два счета узнать обо всех событиях, произошедших в мире. Но в Falkon все немного иначе. Тут можно настроить, с каких именно сайтов нужно собирать данные, как формировать все новости в браузере Falkon, с каким оформлением и шрифтом, и стоит ли напоминать, появились ли какие-то обновления в ленте. Настройка занимает всего три минуты, а результат запредельный!
  • Плагины. Если совсем кратко, то к Falkon прилагается внушительный список визуальных и системных расширений, заметно увеличивающих общий функционал. Борьба с рекламой в браузере, поиск по картинкам, встроенные и модифицированные клиенты социальных сетей, системы быстрого набора, специальные мессенджеры, выезжающие по первому же нажатию, и даже подписки на электронные программы для офиса от Microsoft. Кроме того, разработчики Falkon обещают поддержку расширений от конкурирующих браузеров, но на данный момент подобная синхронизация еще не сдвинулась с места.
  • Falkon поддерживает сотни языков, легко воспринимается современными компьютерными операционными системами и, скорее всего, совсем скоро появится и на смартфонах с планшетами.

Falkon — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Браузеры и плагины. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Falkon для Windows 7/10 на русском языке. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Falkon бесплатно с официального сайта David Rosca и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7
Язык
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
David Rosca
Последняя версия
3.0.1
Обновлено
1 июня 2018 г.

Falkon скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории