SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser

(1)

SlimBrowser — free distributed and supported browser based on Trident and TPI technologies.

There are really many opportunities — and quick work with photos (editing, adding effects) and integration with social networks, and downloading videos from YouTube. Yes, the SlimBrowser set is predictable enough (and it is easy to load in the stores of extensions of other browsers), however, developers consider it the merit of the first add-on — they say it’s not necessary to worry about finding the required functionality, everything is already in place.

SlimBrowser Features for Windows

  • Speed. Lightning-fast launch, quick loading of pages, the ability to customize the type of uploaded traffic (for example, you can forcibly stop playing videos). In addition, the developers have implemented a system of blocking advertising in the browser SlimBrowser, and therefore no banners, no advertisements and entire information windows do not clog the air and allow you to continue surfing the web pages at full speed.
  • SlimBrowser has an impressive list of filters that affect both the separate page and the file type.
  • Automatism. SlimBrowser’s innovative SlimBrowser technology for filling forms at the first click (or using hot keys) saves valuable time. You can log in to any two accounts in any social network, fill out the address on the delivery site or make to the user database everything from the series and the passport number to the equipment in the possession. Of course, such information in SlimBrowser is hidden behind several passwords and is activated only after confirmation of personal data.
  • A package of extensions. The list of alternative and pre-installed features in SlimBrowser is extensive. Attention deserves and the built in graphic editor, allowing to work with images of different formats. And the download manager, formally increasing the speed of downloading the selected files (if the stream is not optimized, the system saves the progress and easily works in the background). And even the collection of widgets in the browser SlimBrowser and that is impressive. Lightning translation into any language, the weather that appears in any corner of the SlimBrowser interface that you like, integration with popular services and services (for example, you can get information about your own site running on the WordPress engine).
  • Updates. The developers of SlimBrowser have already reached the 7th official version, which added a few more unexpected features. First of all, we are talking about the system of gestures with the mouse, the special grouping of bookmarks, the technology of interaction with images. By the way, about updates — changes in the SlimBrowser browser are made automatically and, as a rule, do not need user actions.

SlimBrowser is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download SlimBrowser for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download SlimBrowser for free from the official website of FlashPeak and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
FlashPeak
Latest Version
8.00.005
Updated
June 1, 2018

Free Download SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser

1

SlimBrowser — бесплатно распространяемый и поддерживаемый браузер, основанный на технологиях Trident и TPI.

Возможностей действительно много — и быстрая работа с фотографиями (редактирование, добавление эффектов) и интеграция с социальными сетями, и загрузка роликов с YouTube. Да, набор SlimBrowser достаточно предсказуемый (и легко загружаемый в магазинах расширений остальных браузеров), однако разработчики считают заслугой именно первую надстройку — дескать, беспокоиться о поиске нужного функционала не придется, все уже на месте.

Возможности SlimBrowser для Windows

  • Скорость. Молниеносный запуск, быстрая загрузка страниц, возможность настроить вид загружаемого трафика (к примеру, можно принудительно останавливать проигрывание видеороликов). Кроме того, разработчики внедрили систему блокировки рекламы в браузер SlimBrowser, а потому ни баннеры, ни рекламные объявления и целые информационные окна не засоряют эфир и позволяют продолжать серфинг по веб-страницам на полной скорости.
  • В SlimBrowser доступен впечатляющий список фильтров, воздействующих, как на отдельную страницу, так и на тип файлов.
  • Автоматизм. Инновационная технология браузера SlimBrowser заполнения форм по первому же клику (или при применении горячих клавиш) позволяет экономить драгоценное время. Можно в два счета авторизоваться в любой социальной сети, заполнить адрес на сайте доставки или внести в базу пользователей все, начиная от серии и номера паспорта до находящейся в собственности техники. Разумеется, подобная информация в SlimBrowser спрятана за несколькими паролями и активируется лишь после подтверждения личных данных.
  • Пакет расширений. Список альтернативных и заранее предустановленных возможностей в SlimBrowser обширен. Внимания заслуживает и встроенный графический редактор, позволяющий работать с изображениями разных форматов. И менеджер загрузок, формально увеличивающий скорость скачивания выбранных файлов (если оптимизировать поток не получается, то система сохраняет набранный прогресс и с легкостью работает в фоновом режиме). И даже коллекция виджетов в браузере SlimBrowser и та впечатляет. Молниеносный перевод на любой язык, погода, появляющаяся в любом понравившемся углу интерфейса SlimBrowser, интеграция с популярными службами и сервисами (к примеру, можно получать информацию о собственном сайте, работающем на движке WordPress).
  • Обновления. Разработчики SlimBrowser добрались уже до 7 официальной версии, которая добавила еще несколько неожиданных возможностей. Прежде всего, речь о системе жестов мышью, о специальной группировке закладок, о технологии взаимодействия с изображениями. Кстати, об обновлениях — изменения в браузере SlimBrowser вносятся в автоматическом режиме и, как правило, не нуждаются в действиях пользователей.

Скачайте бесплатно SlimBrowser для Windows 7/10 на русском языке с официального сайта.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Устройства Компьютер
  • Совместимость Windows 10/8/7/XP
  • Разрядность 32/64-bit
  • Язык Русский, Английский
  • Разработчик FlashPeak
  • Категория Браузеры и плагины

SlimBrowser скачать бесплатно

Последняя версия с официального сайта разработчика
Вам может понравиться