Top 5 business applications

June 5, 2018
Top 5 business applications
To date, there is a wide range of programs for business. Consider the 5 most popular free applications:

Open Office


Open Office is a software package that is designed to work with text documents, graphics, tables, presentations. This program is completely free. Its popularity is growing every day. The application can be used by individuals as well as large companies.

Adobe Reader


Adobe Reader is a very useful program for business. With its help it is possible to view and print various documents in the international format pdf. This application is multifunctional. It allows you to work not only with the text, but also with images and drawings. The program has a zoom function.

STDU Viewer


The STDU Viewer application can allow you to view and save files in different formats. The program provides a large number of functions: the ability to view multiple pages at once, the ability to scale the document.

Sumatra PDF


The application under consideration has the ability to work with documents in the pdf format, it is very convenient to use.

Foxit Reader


Foxit Reader is a completely free program designed for viewing, as well as printing documents in pdf format.

Топ 5 приложений для бизнеса

5 июня 2018 г.
Топ 5 приложений для бизнеса
На сегодняшний день существует широкий спектр программ для бизнеса. Рассмотрим 5 наиболее популярных бесплатных приложений:

Open Office


Open Office является пакетом программного обеспечения, который предназначен для работы с текстовыми документами, графикой, таблицами, презентациями. Данная программа полностью бесплатная. Ее популярность растет с каждым днем. Приложением могут пользоваться как частные лица, так и крупные компании.

Adobe Reader


Adobe Reader — весьма полезная программа для бизнеса. С ее помощью возможно просматривать, а также распечатывать различные документы в международном формате pdf. Данное приложение многофункционально. Оно позволяет осуществлять работу не только с текстом, но и с изображениями и чертежами. Программа обладает функцией масштабирования.

STDU Viewer


Приложение STDU Viewer может позволить просматривать и сохранять файлы в разных форматах. В программе предусмотрено большое количество функций: способность просматривать несколько страниц одновременно, возможность масштабирования документа.

Sumatra PDF


Рассматриваемое приложение имеет возможность работать с документами, выполненными в формате pdf, весьма удобно в применении.

Foxit Reader


Foxit Reader — совершенно бесплатная программа, предназначенная для просмотра, а также распечатывания документов в формате pdf.