Blender

Blender

(7)

Blender — free, professional package for creating 3D computer graphics.

Blender is currently the most popular among free 3D editors. The utility functions are quite enough for work, both for ordinary users and for professionals.

Blender has all the basic tools that are used in professional 3D editors. In a relatively small volume, a full-featured editor with all the main functions and a set of textures, models and event handlers is placed. Additional features in the program are realized through the connection of plug-ins — both official, created by the authors of the editor, and developed by users.

Blender Features for Windows

  • Support for a variety of geometric primitives.
  • Universal built-in mechanisms YafRay, LuxRender.
  • Basic functions of nonlinear editing and video combining.
  • Animation tools, including inverse kinematics, skeletal animation and grid deformation, keyframe animation, nonlinear animation, editing vertex weighting factors, limiters, soft-body dynamics, solid dynamics, particle-based hair systems and collision-assisted particle systems.
  • Provides interactive functions such as collision detection, dynamics engine and programmable logic, it also allows you to create separate real-time applications, ranging from architectural visualization to video games.
  • Used as a tool for creating tools and prototypes, a system of logic in games, as a means of importing and exporting files, automating tasks.

Blender is a free program for Windows from the Photos and Images category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Blender for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Blender for free from the official website of Blender and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7
Language
English
Developer
Blender
Latest Version
2.79b
Updated
March 23, 2018

Free Download Blender

Blender

Blender

(7)

Blender — свободный, профессиональный пакет для создания трёхмерной компьютерной графики.

Blender в настоящее время пользуется наибольшей популярностью среди бесплатных 3D редакторов. Функций утилиты вполне достаточно для работы, как обычным пользователям, так и профессионалам.

Blender обладает всеми основными инструментами, которые используются в профессиональных 3D-редакторах. В сравнительно небольшой объем помещён полноценный редактор со всеми основными функциями и набором текстур, моделей и обработчиков событий. Дополнительные возможности в программе реализуются за счет подключения плагинов — как официальных, созданных авторами редактора, так и разработанных пользователями.

Возможности Blender для Windows

  • Поддержка разнообразных геометрических примитивов.
  • Универсальные встроенные механизмы YafRay, LuxRender.
  • Базовые функции нелинейного редактирования и комбинирования видео.
  • Инструменты анимации, среди которых инверсная кинематика, скелетная анимация и сеточная деформация, анимация по ключевым кадрам, нелинейная анимация, редактирование весовых коэффициентов вершин, ограничители, динамика мягких тел, динамика твердых тел, система волос на основе частиц и система частиц с поддержкой коллизий.
  • Предоставляет интерактивные функции, такие как определение коллизий, движок динамики и программируемая логика, также он позволяет создавать отдельные real-time приложения, начиная от архитектурной визуализации до видео игр.
  • Используется как средство создания инструментов и прототипов, системы логики в играх, как средство импорта и экспорта файлов, автоматизации задач.

Blender — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Фото и изображения. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Blender для Windows 7/10 на русском языке. Veadug.com - международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Blender бесплатно с официального сайта Blender и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7
Язык
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
Blender
Последняя версия
2.79b
Обновлено
23 марта 2018 г.

Blender скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории