KMPlayer

KMPlayer

(7)

KMPlayer — the most powerful media center from Korean developers for video playback.

The KMPlayer player supports almost all currently used multimedia file formats, including DVD, VCD, AVI, MKV, Ogg Theora, OGM, 3GP, MPEG-½/4, WMV, RealMedia and QuickTime. Has a built-in library libavcodec, which already contains all sorts of filters and codecs for comfortable playback of almost any video and audio formats, including streaming data.

The new «KMP +» is focused on satisfying the most diverse tastes and preferences of residents of different countries of the world. The choice offered to the user is really impressive — there are video formats of many formats, music of different genres, multimedia applications of different directions, fashionable and modern «cloud service» for storing user information and, of course, a lot of various online games.

KMPlayer offers a wide range of additional features: support for subtitles, enlargement, panning, playback of streaming content, video captured by TV tuner and camera, support for screenshots and much more. Among the specific audio capabilities is the normalization — tracking the volume of the audio signal and changing it to normal.

KMPlayer Features for Windows

  • Fully customizable player offering a wide range of skins and colors.
  • Built-in codecs, which allow not to clog the system with «superfluous» entries in the registry.
  • Play streaming audio and video.
  • Ability to use plug-ins for Winamp.
  • Supports external DScaler filters.
  • Supports compressed albums (zip, rar).
  • Ability to play a specific piece of material (set the start and end points).

KMPlayer is a free program for Windows from the Audio and Video category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download KMPlayer for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download KMPlayer for free from the official website of Kmplayer and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Kmplayer
Latest Version
4.2.2.10
Updated
May 10, 2018

Free Download KMPlayer

KMPlayer - мощнейший медиацентр от корейских разработчиков для воспроизведения видео. Проигрыватель KMPlayer поддерживает практически все использующиеся в настоящий момент форматы мультимедиа файлов, включая DVD, VCD, AVI, MKV, Ogg Theora, OGM, 3GP, MPEG-½/4, WMV, RealMedia и QuickTime. Имеет встроенную библиотеку libavcodec, в которой уже содержатся всевозможные фильтры и кодеки для комфортабельного проигрывания практически любых форматов видео и аудио, в том числе и потоковых данных.

Новый «KMP+» ориентирован на удовлетворение самых разных вкусов и предпочтений жителей разных стран мира. Предлагаемый пользователю выбор действительно впечатляет - это и видеофильмы множества форматов, музыка разных жанров, мультимедийные приложения различной направленности, модный и современный «облачный сервис» хранения пользовательской информации и, конечно же, множество разнообразных онлайн игр.

KMPlayer предлагает широкий выбор дополнительных функций: поддержка субтитров, увеличение, панорамирование, воспроизведение потокового контента, видео, захваченного TV-тюнером и камерой, поддержка скриншотов и многое другое. Среди специфических аудио возможностей стоит назвать нормализацию - отслеживание уровня громкости аудио сигнала и изменение его до нормального.

Возможности KMPlayer:

  • Полностью настраиваемый плеер, предлагающий широкий ряд скинов и цветового оформления.
  • Встроенные кодеки, позволяющие не засорять систему «лишними» записями в реестре.
  • Воспроизведение потокового аудио и видео.
  • Возможность использования плагинов для Winamp.
  • Поддержка внешних фильтров DScaler.
  • Поддерживает сжатые альбомы (zip, rar).
  • Возможность проигрывания определённого отрезка материала (задаются начальная и конечная точки).

Скачайте бесплатно KMPlayer для Windows 7/10 на русском языке с официального сайта.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Версия Последняя
  • Категория Аудио и видео
  • Платформы Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Устройства Компьютер
  • Язык Русский, Английский
  • Разработчик Kmplayer
Похожие
PotPlayer
Daum Communications
VLC Media Player
VideoLAN
MediaInfo
MediaArea SARL
GOM Player
Gretech
QuickTime Player
Apple
SMPlayer
Ricardo Villalba