Slimjet

Slimjet

(3)

Slimjet — new generation product developed on the foundation of the open source project Chromium.

Slimjet provides a large number of new, practical and impressive functions through which users can use online resources as quickly as possible.

The creators also provided a reliable function of confidentiality, aimed at supporting several operations at once, as well as automatic protection against downloading harmful software, phishing and unreliable websites. This program will avoid profiling your behavior and tracking your personal data.

Slimjet provides fast work of the browser, fast loading of the page and the most sensitive interface for any user. Also, the blocking of advertising is built in order to increase productivity and prevent memory overload with irritating advertising.

The browser works confidently quickly and reliably without the need to install any plug-ins.

Slimjet Features for Windows

  • Ability to fully adjust to the individuality of each user according to his needs.
  • Contains a lot of options and options.
  • Contains a unique toolbar with the function of creating additional buttons for the comfort and speed of the workflow.

Slimjet is a free program for Windows from the Browsers and Plugins category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Slimjet for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Slimjet for free from the official website of FlashPeak and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
FlashPeak
Latest Version
19.0.9.0
Updated
July 26, 2018

Free Download Slimjet

Slimjet

Slimjet

(3)

Slimjet — продукт нового поколения, разработанный на фундаменте проекта с открытым кодом Chromium.

В Slimjet предусмотрено большое количество новых, практичных и внушительных функций, при помощи которых пользователи могут максимально быстро пользоваться онлайн ресурсами.

Создатели также предусмотрели надежную функцию конфиденциальности, направленную на поддержку сразу нескольких операций, а также автоматическую защиту от загрузки наносящих вред ПО, фишинга и неблагонадежных сайтов. Эта программа позволит избежать профилирования Вашего поведения и отслеживания Ваших личных данных.

Slimjet обеспечивает стремительную работу браузера, быструю загрузку страницы и максимально чувствительный интерфейс для любого юзера. Также встроена блокировка рекламы, с целью повышения продуктивности и предотвращения перегрузки памяти раздражающей рекламой.

Браузер работает уверено быстро и надежно без необходимости установки каких-либо плагинов.

Возможности Slimjet для Windows

  • Способность полностью настраиваться на индивидуальность каждого пользователя с учетом его потребностей.
  • Содержит достаточно много настроек и опций.
  • Содержит уникальную панель инструментов с функцией создания дополнительных кнопок для комфорта и быстроты рабочего процесса.

Slimjet — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Браузеры и плагины. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Slimjet для Windows 7/10 на русском языке. Veadug.com — международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Slimjet бесплатно с официального сайта FlashPeak и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Язык
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
FlashPeak
Последняя версия
19.0.9
Обновлено
26 июля 2018 г.

Slimjet скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории