Recuva

Recuva

Recuva - a program for recovering files that have been deleted on computer hard drives.

Recuva was originally developed for a wide range of users, including those who do not have specific knowledge in the field of data recovery. Therefore, the utility has a convenient intuitive interface with simple settings. In addition, a step-by-step wizard is implemented, which step by step will prompt all necessary actions to search and restore the data you need.

Recuva displays a list of deleted files after scanning. Each of these files has its own parameters: name, type, path, probability of recovery, and state (overwritten and not recoverable, partially overwritten, completely intact).

A special filter system allows you to identify unnecessary files - the necessary files are marked with flags. There is a preview function that allows you to determine whether the user needs this file. Among the additional options - the ability to choose the display mode of the information found - a simple list or tree, taking into account the structure of the catalogs.

Features Recuva

  • Allows you to recover files from damaged and formatted storage media on your PC, mailbox messages, digital players, unsaved Microsoft Word documents.
  • Active search field, where you can specify the name of the file or its extension.
  • Recovers all types of files: office documents, images, videos, music, electronic sheets, etc.
  • Recovers files from memory cards (SmartMedia, Secure Digital, MemoryStick, Digital cameras, Floppy disks, Jaz Disks, Sony Memory Sticks, Compact Flash cards, Smart Media Cards, Secure Digital Cards, and others).
  • Recovers files from external ZIP drives, Firewire and USB drives.
  • Multilingual interface.

Free Download Recuva for Windows 7/10 from the official site.

Category
Archiving
License
Free
OS
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Language
English
Developer
Piriform

Recuva Free Download

Recuva

Recuva

Recuva - программа для восстановления файлов, которые были удалены на жестких дисках компьютера.

Recuva изначально разрабатывалась для широкого круга пользователей, в том числе и не обладающих специфическими знаниями в области восстановления данных. Поэтому утилита имеет удобный интуитивно-понятный интерфейс с простыми настройками. Кроме того, реализован пошаговый мастер-помощник, который поэтапно подскажет все необходимые действия для поиска и восстановления нужных Вам данных.

Recuva выдает список удаленных файлов после сканирования. Каждый из этих файлов имеет собственные параметры: имя, тип, путь, вероятность восстановления, а также состояние (перезаписан и восстановлению не подлежит, частично перезаписан, полностью цел).

Специальная система фильтров позволяет определит ненужные файлы - необходимые файлы отмечаются флажками. Есть функция предпросмотра, позволяющая определить, нужен ли пользователю данный файл. Среди дополнительных опций - возможность выбора режима отображения найденной информации - простым списком или деревом, с учетом структуры каталогов.

Возможности Recuva

  • Позволяет восстанавливать файлы с поврежденных и отформатированных носителей информации на ПК, сообщений почтового ящика, цифровых плееров, несохранённых документов Microsoft Word.
  • Активное поле поиска, в котором можно указать имя искомого файла или его расширение.
  • Восстанавливает все типы файлов: офисные документы, изображения, видео, музыку, электронные листы и т. д.
  • Восстанавливает файлы с карт памяти (SmartMedia, Secure Digital, MemoryStick, Digital cameras, Floppy disks, Jaz Disks, Sony Memory Sticks, Compact Flash cards, Smart Media Cards, Secure Digital Cards, и других).
  • Восстанавливает файлы с внешних ZIP приводов, Firewire и USB дисков.
  • Многоязычный интерфейс.

Скачайте бесплатно Recuva для Windows 7/10 на русском языке с официального сайта.

Категория
Архивирование
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Операционная система
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Язык интерфейса
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
Piriform

Recuva скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории