VNC Connect

VNC Connect

(3)

VNC Connect — free program for remote access and management of personal computers.

VNC Connect can be decrypted as Virtual Network Computing. It is required when you need to guide another machine using a graphical interface. Applies the Remote FrameBuffer protocol. Works in such operating systems as Windows and Linux. Management consists of two components: the client and the server. Therefore, installation on two PCs is required.

First, work begins on the computer where you need remote access. The administrator will carry out this manual from himself with the controlling part, that is, simultaneous action takes place. The computers become observable for each other. Install those parts of the VNC Connect that correspond to a specific goal.

When you run the Configuration Manager, you use: a context menu; Start manually using the command line. The commands are: vncconfig.exe — noconsole — service. This is the most common way when reinstalling the program and the lack of the ability to run the VNC icon.

VNC Connect Features for Windows

  • Simultaneous connection of not only one client, but also the other at the same time.
  • A public use case.
  • Technical support for a working computer from home.
  • VNC authentication.
  • Remote control function of the desktop.
  • Convenient and functional address book.

VNC Connect is a free program for Windows from the Networking and Tools category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download VNC Connect for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download VNC Connect for free from the official website of RealVNC Ltd and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
RealVNC Ltd
Latest Version
6.3.1
Updated
July 11, 2018

Free Download VNC Connect

VNC Connect

VNC Connect

VNC Connect - бесплатная программа для удаленного доступа и управления персональными компьютерами.

VNC Connect можно расшифровать, как Virtual Network Computing. Она требуется, когда нужно руководство другой машиной с помощью графического интерфейса. Применяет Remote FrameBuffer протокол. Работает в таких операционных системах как Windows и Linux. Управление состоит из двух компонентов: клиент и сервер. Поэтому требуется установка на двух ПК.

Сначала начинается работа собственно на том компьютере, где нужен удаленный доступ. Администратор это руководство будет осуществлять у себя с управляющей части, то есть происходит одновременное действие. ЭВМ становятся друг для друга наблюдаемыми. Установить следует те части VNC Connect, которые соответствуют определенной цели.

При запуске диспетчера настроек используются: контекстное меню; запуск вручную с помощью командной строки. Применяются команды: vncconfig.exe - noconsole - service. Это самый распространенный способ при переустановке программы и отсутствии возможности запуска иконки VNC.

Возможности VNC Connect

  • Одновременное подключение не только одного клиента, но и других одновременно.
  • Общедоступный вариант использования.
  • Техническая поддержка рабочего компьютера из дома.
  • VNC аутентификация.
  • Функция дистанционного управления рабочим столом.
  • Удобная и функциональная адресная книга.

Скачайте бесплатно VNC Connect для Windows 7/10 с официального сайта.

Категория
Сеть
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Операционная система
Windows 10/8/7/XP
Язык интерфейса
Английский
Разработчик
RealVNC Ltd

VNC Connect скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории