Soft4Boost Video Converter

Soft4Boost Video Converter

(5)

Soft4Boost Video Converter — program that allows you to convert video files between several formats.

Soft4Boost Video Converter supports the formats AVI, WMV, MP4, MPEG, MKV, FLV, SWF, 3GP, HD Video, Blu-ray, DVD, VOB, H.263 / H.264, DVR-MS. The program provides ready-made functions for converting video images to adapt playback on certain devices: iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Samsung, Android, Sony PSP, Amazon Kindle, etc. The utility can work in multi-threaded mode and is capable of processing several files at once.

Soft4Boost Video Converter has an intuitive and simple interface that even those users who have not previously encountered similar applications can easily master. For those who do not normally convert between formats, the developers have provided additional functions and video effects to make your video clips unique and have a professional look.

Features Soft4Boost Video Converter for Windows

  • Convert video between various supported formats, including HD.
  • Using multi-threaded conversion.
  • Flexible adjustment of video and audio parameters.
  • Create and customize the disk menu, add background music.
  • Ready conversion profiles for devices and services.
  • Burn Blu-ray and DVD-ROM after converting.
  • Edit video files using the timeline.
  • Lots of video and audio effects.
  • Export audio and images from video.
  • Create flash content and HTML pages for it.
  • Separation of video into several files by chapters or by the size of the output file.
  • Combine multiple video files into one whole file.
  • Change the type of subtitles.
  • Batch mode — converting several files at a time.
  • Capture and save a frame.

Soft4Boost Video Converter is a free program for Windows from the Audio and Video category. This program has a free license and is used on computers all over the world. On Veadug.com you can free download Soft4Boost Video Converter for Windows 7/10. Veadug.com is an international software portal for Windows operating systems. Download Soft4Boost Video Converter for free from the official website of Soft4Boost Ltd. and be sure — the program will be useful to you.

Additional Information
License
Freeware
Operating System
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Language
English
Developer
Soft4Boost Ltd.
Latest Version
4.3.3.831
Updated
March 5, 2018

Free Download Soft4Boost Video Converter

Soft4Boost Video Converter

Soft4Boost Video Converter

(5)

Soft4Boost Video Converter — программа, позволяющая конвертировать видео файлы между несколькими форматами.

Soft4Boost Video Converter поддерживает форматы AVI, WMV, MP4, MPEG, MKV, FLV, SWF, 3GP, HD Video, Blu-ray, DVD, VOB, H.263/H.264, DVR-MS . В программе предусмотрены готовые функции преобразования видео картинки для адаптации воспроизведения на некоторых устройствах: iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Samsung, Android, Sony PSP, Amazon Kindle и т. д. Утилита может работать в многопоточном режиме и способна обрабатывать сразу несколько файлов за один раз.

Soft4Boost Video Converter имеет интуитивно понятный и простой интерфейс освоить который без труда смогут даже те пользователи, которые ранее не сталкивались с подобными приложениями. Для тех, кому обычного конвертирования между форматами недостаточно, разработчики предусмотрели дополнительные функции и видеоэффекты, чтобы Ваши видео клипы стали уникальны и имели профессиональный вид.

Возможности Soft4Boost Video Converter для Windows

  • Конвертирование видео между различными поддерживаемыми форматами, включая HD.
  • Использование многопоточной конвертации.
  • Гибкая корректировка параметров видео и аудио.
  • Создание и настройка дискового меню, добавление фоновой музыки.
  • Готовые профили преобразования для устройств и сервисов.
  • Запись Blu-ray и DVD-дисков после конвертации.
  • Редактирование видео файлов, используя шкалу времени.
  • Множество видео и аудио эффектов.
  • Экспорт аудио и изображения из видео.
  • Создание flash-контента и страницы HTML для него.
  • Разделение видео на несколько файлов по главам или по размеру выходного файла.
  • Объединение несколько видео файлов в один целый файл.
  • Изменение вида субтитров.
  • Режим пакетной обработки — конвертирование несколько файлов за один раз.
  • Захват и сохранение кадра.

Soft4Boost Video Converter — бесплатная программа для Windows из категории Аудио и видео. Данная программа имеет свободную лицензию и используется на компьютерах во всем мире. На Veadug.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Soft4Boost Video Converter для Windows 7/10 на русском языке. Veadug.com — международный портал программного обеспечения для операционных систем Windows. Скачайте Soft4Boost Video Converter бесплатно с официального сайта Soft4Boost Ltd. и будьте уверены — программа будет Вам полезна.

Дополнительная информация
Лицензия
Бесплатно
Версия ОС
Windows 10, 8, 7, XP
Язык
Русский, Английский
Разработчик
Soft4Boost Ltd.
Последняя версия
4.3.3.831
Обновлено
5 марта 2018 г.

Soft4Boost Video Converter скачать бесплатно

Другие программы в этой категории