foodpanda

foodpanda

foodpanda.com

foodpanda هي أفضل خدمة توصيل طعام في مدينتك – جربها وقم بتنزيلها الآن!

هل نسيت استلام مشترياتك في طريق العودة إلى المنزل؟ نحن نقدم الطعام والبقالة في غمضة عين – كل ما تحتاجه. تتمثل مهمة foodpanda في توصيل ما تريده أو تحتاجه أو تشتهيه مباشرة إلى باب منزلك ، سواء كان طعامًا من مطعمك المحلي المفضل أو من البقالة وأدوات التنظيف في نفس اليوم.

لا يكفي الحليب؟ بطاريات؟ منظف؟ اطلب الآلاف من العناصر من متاجر foodpanda. هذا توصيل للمنتجات عبر الإنترنت دون انتظار. اختر متاجرك المفضلة لكل شيء من البقالة إلى المشروبات والمنتجات الصحية والأدوية وحتى الإلكترونيات.

كيف يعمل foodpanda

أدخل عنوانك أولاً (المنزل / المكتب / منزل الشجرة). ثم اختر المطعم أو المتجر المفضل لديك واطلب طلبك. يقومون بتجهيز أغراضك وعندما تكون جاهزة ، سيقوم مندوبنا بتسليمها لك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مشاهدة شيء ما ، فيمكنك تتبع الراكب في الوقت الفعلي. فقط استرخي واستمتع.

سواء كنت تبحث عن أكبر العلامات التجارية أو مطعمك أو متجرك المحلي المفضل ، فإن foodpanda يعمل مع أفضل الأماكن القريبة منك. بيتزا أم سوشي؟ المنتجات أو الهدايا؟ مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، سيكون الفارس لدينا على عتبة داركم بابتسامة بينما توفر الوقت لتفعل ما تحب.

معلومات اكثر

الترخيص
مجانية
النظام الأساسي
Android, iOS
تقييم المحتوى
3+
مطوّر البرامج
foodpanda.com

تقييم التطبيق

5.0
1 التقييمات
قيم هذا التطبيق

foodpanda

foodpanda

foodpanda.com

foodpanda is the best food delivery service in your city – so give it a try and download now!

Forgot to pick up your shopping on the way home? We deliver food and groceries in the blink of an eye – everything you need. foodpanda’s mission is to deliver whatever you want, need or crave right to your door, whether it’s food from your favorite local restaurant or same-day groceries and cleaning supplies.

Not enough milk? Batteries? Detergent? Order thousands of items from foodpanda stores. This is an online delivery of products without waiting. Choose your favorite stores for everything from groceries to drinks, health products, pharmaceuticals and even electronics.

How foodpanda works

First enter your address (home/office/tree house). Then choose your favorite restaurant or shop and place your order. They prepare your things and when they are ready, our courier will deliver them to you. If you need to watch something, you can track your rider in real time. Just relax and enjoy.

Whether you’re looking for the biggest brands or your favorite local restaurant or store, foodpanda works with the best places near you. Pizza or sushi? Products or gifts? Whatever you are looking for, our rider will be at your doorstep with a smile while you save time to do what you love.

More Information

License
Free
Platform
Android, iOS
Category
Food & Drink
Content Rating
3+
Developer
foodpanda.com

App Rating

5.0
1 Ratings
Rate this app